To continue using your hosting packages and services (domain names, hosting, sitebuilder) you need to regularly renew their subscription before the expiration date.
The renewal duration and cost vary depending on the product/service.
If the subscription is not renewed on time, the product or service will be deactivated.
For hosting or email packages, the service and its content may be permanently deleted.











To renew a service you have on Tophost, follow the steps below:


Important: If there is a Manage Subscription button instead of the Renew button, this means that the subscription model is activated for the service (that is, an attempt is made before the end of the service for automatic renewal using your card) and you can proceed with a manual renewal based on the guide here .

Contact our experts, they will be happy to help!
Contact us